EXO Members Truthfully Answer About Their Ideal Types

Image

I bet you KTurnUpers want to know who EXO’s LuhanChenD.O, and Baekhyun ideal types are, right?!

Well, recently the four boys appeared on SBS radio program “Two O’Clock Escape Cult Show” and each of them revealed their ideal types.

The boys were asked to pick a Korean celebrity who resembles their current ideal type, Luhan answered, “I haven’t seen many [celebrities] so I don’t have one yet.”

Chen replied, “I don’t have an ideal type in Korea. I like a person who has a pretty eye smile.” D.O agreed with Chen as he also added, “I also don’t have a celebrity as an ideal type, and I also like a girl who looks pretty when she smiles. However, instead of preferring a girl who has a pretty eye smile, I prefer a girl who looks beautiful while smiling in general.”

Last and certainly not least Baekhyun was the last member to reply. He replied confidently saying, “Han Ga In is my ideal type. Her skin is great, and she has a beautiful nose.”

Image

Isn’t that awesome guys?! Which members ideal type fits you the best girls? Tell us in the comment section below ^_^

– Admin T

One response to “EXO Members Truthfully Answer About Their Ideal Types

  1. Pingback: STYLE LOG: KRIS AND BAEKHYUN IN EXO SHOWTIME EP 4 | Navy·

Leave a Reply

